Home › Forums › Front End PM PRO › Messages deleted by users can be seen in All Messages › Reply To: Messages deleted by users can be seen in All Messages
Currently when both sender and receiver delete same message then it deleted from database.
If you want to delete from database when sender OR receiver delete the message then you will need to use some custom code. According to current code you will have to write many code. I have added a new hook there so that you can easily achieve this.
Next version you will get this hook.