I have both Front End PM PRO and the free Front End PM installed. I have the PRO once activated and the free one deactivated. But if I try to delete the free plugin, it just sits saying “Deleting” forever, and the free one doesn’t get deleted.
Any ideas? It’s a bit annoying, e.g. when there’s an update then I have to update the free one as well as Pro if I want to get rid of my notifications that I’ve got updates.