Forgive me if I’ve missed this and it’s already there. But could we please have a feature whereby deleted Announcements go into a Bin area?
Right now as far as I can tell the only option is to permanently delete an Announcement. So if you change your mind or make a mistake, you have to re-enter the Announcement. It would be great if (like many other parts of WordPress) a deleted Announcement goes into a Bin, which can then itself be emptied as desired.