Group message Home › Forums › Front End PM PRO › Group message Search for: This topic is: Resolved This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by shamim. Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total) Author Posts April 16, 2018 at 11:55 am #13383 Manish PatelParticipant When you add new user to group it shows up all previous messages sent to that group on new users message box. how an i prevent when new user is added to group from get previous messages? Thank you April 16, 2018 at 10:22 pm #13395 shamimKeymaster It is intended behavior that users will get all messages of his group. Most of the messaging system done by this rule. Eg. if you open a facebook group message and later add any user, he will receive all messages previously sent also. September 5, 2018 at 6:30 pm #17251 shamimKeymaster From version 10.1.1 this works your way. Users can get only messages which is sent when they are in that group. Author Posts Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total) You need to purchase ‘Front End PM PRO’ to create topic in this support forum. If you already purchased ‘Front End PM PRO’ please LOGIN.