Please add confirmation box when clicking "Remove this group" on Recipients tab Home › Forums › Front End PM PRO › Please add confirmation box when clicking "Remove this group" on Recipients tab Search for: This topic is: Not Resolved This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 2 years, 6 months ago by shamim. Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) Author Posts May 19, 2018 at 2:17 am #14319 Kyle PutnamParticipant Please add confirmation box when clicking “Remove this group” on Recipients tab. It is too very easy to accidently delete a group due to no confirmation. Please consider adding this very soon. May 19, 2018 at 4:28 am #14325 shamimKeymaster Groups will not save until you “Save Changes”. So if you accidentally remove any group do not “Save Changes”. Refresh page or navigate to another page will automatically show your accidentally removed groups. Author Posts Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) You need to purchase ‘Front End PM PRO’ to create topic in this support forum. If you already purchased ‘Front End PM PRO’ please LOGIN.