Long time since I posted here, hope all is going well with you..
I am stepping down my support for a website that has your frontend PM pro installed and I want to remove all my data and message comments from it.
I just want to clarify if I set the privacy section to delete instead of Anon on both checkboxes will it delete the main content and the reply and also any of the of the streams of other people have written in response to it too?
It will delete all messages and replies made by him/her. If threaded view is selected for message view then all replies from other users will also be deleted for that message (has filter to change this).
This is applicable only for privacy eraser request. It does not delete when account deleted.