what happens when max count of user messages is reached?


Home Forums Front End PM PRO what happens when max count of user messages is reached?

This topic is: Resolved
  • This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by Vishy.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #43708
    Vishy
    Participant

    hi shamim .. what happens? does user have to delete or does system auto delete initial messages first to take in new messages?

    #43717
    shamim
    Keymaster

    This plugin does not auto delete any message as those might have important data.
    User has to delete message otherwise they will not receive any new message.

    #43720
    Vishy
    Participant

    ok, thank you!

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You need to purchase ‘Front End PM PRO’ to create topic in this support forum.

If you already purchased ‘Front End PM PRO’ please LOGIN.