will my settings be saved autometicly when I upgrade to pro? Home › Forums › Front End PM PRO › will my settings be saved autometicly when I upgrade to pro? Search for: This topic is: Not Resolved This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 6 months, 1 week ago by shamim. Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) Author Posts July 20, 2020 at 2:04 pm #39434 shahar.amielParticipant Hi, I have the basic Front End PM installed, after I upgrade to pro and install it, do I need to setup again all the information? or will it be automatically transferred from the basic (free) to the pro? Thanks in advance July 20, 2020 at 8:06 pm #39440 shamimKeymaster It will be transferred automatically. Author Posts Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) You need to purchase ‘Front End PM PRO’ to create topic in this support forum. If you already purchased ‘Front End PM PRO’ please LOGIN.