You can now safely delete Front End PM PRO legacy messages and announcements.


Home › Forums › Front End PM PRO › You can now safely delete Front End PM PRO legacy messages and announcements.

This topic is: Resolved
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #18571
    David
    Participant

    I do not want to do this as people need to see legacy messages. Is it possible to remove this warning from the Dashboard?

    #18574
    Shamim Hasan
    Keymaster

    Users can still see their messages and announcements after this operation.
    Please backup your database and proceed. It will free up your database and improve performance.

    #18613
    David
    Participant

    Thanks for the info. All worked out fine.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You need to purchase ‘Front End PM PRO’ to create topic in this support forum.

If you already purchased ‘Front End PM PRO’ please LOGIN.