In free version I can choose to hide or not the suggested contacts. If I tick the box or not, this function works properly.
Now I have purchased the PRO version and the suggestion recipients are always active.
I don’t want users having the ability to see another users. Thanks to correct it. Or please tell me the file responsible for this function and I will replace it by myself with the one included in the free version.