Hi, I’m asking you for information. On my website I installed the PRO version about 1 year ago. Consulting the list of installed plugins I noticed that I also installed the FREE version (but the plugin is disabled). I wonder if I can delete the FREE plugin and if in that case nothing will be lost in the messages and in the front end pm functions that I added in my function.php file.
You can delete FREE version.
If possible delete using FTP/File Manager.
If you delete from wordpress admin, make sure Dashboard > Front End PM PRO > Settings > General > Delete data on uninstall is unchecked.